Perusahaan India di Indonesia Trade & Commerce

Indian Companies in Indonesia

Indian Companies in Indonesia

S. No

Name of company

Address

Head of the Company

Sector

1

SBI Indonesia

Jl. Pasar Baru Selatan No 19 Jakarta Pusat 10710

T: 62-21 39838747

F. 62-21 3854491

Mr. Pranab Ranjan Das President Director

E-mail : birdireksi@sbiindo.com

Banking

2

BANK OF INDIA INDONESIA

Jl. H. Samanhudi No 37 Jakarta Pusat

T: 62-21 35000007

F: 62-21 3808178

Mr. Prashant Thapliyal Chief Executive

E-mail : Prashant.Thapliyal@bankofindia.co.in

Banking

3

TVS Motor Company Indonesia

Gedung Wirausaha Lt. 3

Jl. HR. Rasuna Said Kav C5, Jakarta 12920

T. 62-21 30020570

F. 62-21 30020576

www.tvsmotor.co.id

Mr. V. Thiyagarajan Director

E-mail: v.thiyagarajan@tvsmotor.co.id

Automotive

4

Tata Motors Indonesia

CEO Suite 15th Floor – Jakarta One Pacific Place

Mr. Biswadev Sengupta President Director

E-mail:

biswadev.sengupta@tatamotors.com

Automotive

   

Sudirman Central Business District

 
   

Jl. Jend. Sudirman Kav. 52-53

 
   

Jakarta Selatan 12190

 
   

T. +62 21 22615500 #101 F. +62 21

 
   

22615522

 
   

http://tatamotors.co.id

 

5

Pricol Surya Indonesia

Jl. Permata Raya Lot FF-2, Ds. Puseurjaya

Kec. Teluk Jambe, Kawasan Industri KIIC, Karawang 41361

T. 62-21 89119471-73 F. 62-

218-9119474

Mr. Senthil Kumar President Director

E-mail: senthil.kumar@pricolsurya.co.id

Automotive

6

Minda Automotive Indonesia

Jl. Permata Raya Lot CA-8, Kawasan Industry KIIC, Karawang Barat 41361,

T. 0267-8633190/192 F. 0267- 419703

Mr. Deepak Arora President Director

E-mail : deepak@mindaauto.com.vn

Automotive

7

Ispat Indo Group

Permata Hijau Blok C No.25 Jakarta Selatan

T. 62-21 549-4731 / 3543

F. 62-21 532 5176

www.ispatindo.com

Mr. B.P. Banka Managing Director

E-mail : bp.banka@mittalsteel.com

Steel

8

Essar Indonesia

19th Floor, Menara Karya Building

Mr. S.K. Subramanian (President Director)

Steel

   

Jl. H.R. Rasuna Said Block X-5 Kav.

   
   

1-2,

   
   

Jakarta - 12950, Indonesia

   
   

T. (62-21) 57944800 F. (62-

   
   

21) 57944811

   

9

Thermax International Indonesia

Menara Palma

9 02B & 03, 9th Floor,

Jl H.R Rasuna Said ,Blok X2,Kav 6 Kuningan, Jakarta - 12950T

T. 62-21 5795 7462

F. 62-21 5795 7461

E. enquiry@thermaxglobal.com

Mr. Jawahar Harinarayanan President Director

jawahar.harinarayan@thermaxglobal.com

Engineering

10

VVF Indonesia

JL. P. Pinang VI-VII, Kawasan

Mr. Venugopalan Menon

Manufacturing

   

Industri Medan II

President Director

 
   

Medan 20372

   
   

T. 62-61-30008300

   
   

F. 62-61-30008307

   

11

Asian Paints Indonesia

Marquee Office, 17th Floor

3rd Tower, Wisma Pondok Indah Jl Sultan Iskandar Muda

Jakarta Selatan, 12310, Indonesia T. + 62 21 2953 8842

Email: customercare.id@asianpaints.com

Mr. Abhishek Mohnot Finance/Commercial Director

Abhishek.mohnot@asianpaints.com

Manufacturing

12

The Tata Power Company Limited

#806, Prince Centre Jl. Jend. Sudirman Jakarta 10220

T. 62-21-5700435

F. 62-21-5738057

www.tatapower.com

Mr. Abhishek Yadav

Chief Representative - Indonesia yadavas@tatapower.com ; lis@tatapower.com

Energy

13

PT Feedback Infra

Prince Centre 5th Fl., Rm 507 Jl. Jend. Sudirman Kav. 3-4 Jakarta 10230

T: 62-21-5738580

F: 62-21-5734587

www.feedbackinfra.com

Mr. Narayan Bhat President Director

narayan.bhat@feedbackinfra.com

Infrastructure

14

PT Thriveni & subsidiaries

Belleza Permata Hijau

Gapura Prima Office Tower Lt. 17, Jl. Arteri Letjen. Supeno no. 34 Kebayoran Lama, Jakarta

T. 62-21-25675936

F. 62-21-25675937

Mr. C. Kumaresan Country Head

ckn@thriveni.com

Energy

15

PT Adani Global and its subsidiaries

Graha Mustika Ratu Lt 3

Jl Gatot Subroto Kav 74 – 74, Pancoran, Jakarta Selatan 12870 T. 62-21 8307406

F. 62-21 8307407

Mr. Jayaraman Udaykumar uday@ptadaniglobal.com

Energy

16

PT GMR Group

(PT Barasentosa Lestari)

Prudential Tower 16th Fl. Jl. Jend. Sudirman Kav. 79 Jakarta 12910

T. 62-21-29966000, 29966006

F. 62-21-29966001

Mr. KV Satyanarayana Director

kv.satyanarayana@gmrgroup.in

Energy

17

PT GVK Service

PT. GVK Services Indonesia

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai no. 18XX, Tuban

Badung, Bali 80361

T. 0361-8843281

F. 0361-757501

Mr. Hari Dalal

Country Business Manager hari.dalal@gvk.com

Infrastructure

18

Afcons Infrastructure Ltd

Kodel House, 7th Fl.

Jl. HR. Rasuna Said Kav B-4 Jakarta 12920

T/F. 62-21-5222305, 5221486 (D)

Mr. Teddy Kassan Praja Chief of Representative ted.kassan@gmail.com

Energy

19

Hetero Pharma

Menara Rajawali, 23rd Floor

Jl DR ide Anak Gde Agung lot#5, 1 kawasan Mega Kuningan Jakarta -12950

T. +62 21 5762701 F. +62

21 5762702

Mr. Sandeep Sur General Manager

sandeep.sur@heterodrugs.com

Pharmaceuticals

20

PT Megasari Makmur (Godrej Group)

Jl. Haji Ung No. E-65 Kemayoran, Jakarta 10650

T. 62-21 4212510

F. 62-21 4220650

www.megasari.co.id

Mr. Akhil Chandra Business Head - ASEAN

akhil.chandra@godrejcp.com

Manufacturing

21

Indo Bharat Rayon

Menara Batavia, 16th Fl.

Jl. K.H. Mas Mansyur Kav. 126, Jakarta

T. 62-21-572 2452

F. 62-21-572 2417

E: ibrho@indobharatrayon.com www.indobharatrayon.com

Mr. Bharat Kumar President Director

Bharat.Kumar@adityabirla.com

Manufacturing

22

Kewalram Indonesia, Bandung

Plaza BII Menara 2s 12th floor suit 1203

Jl. M.H. Thamrin No.51 Jakarta 10350

T. +62-21 31990250 F. +62-

21 31990253

Mr. Krishnamurthy M. R President Director

krishnamurthy@kewalram.co.id; srie@kewalram.co.id

Manufacturing

23

PT Lulu Group Retail

Plaza Maspion Lantai 15, Jl. Gunung Sahari

Pademangan, Jakarta Utara 14420 T. 6221 64701124

Mr. Biju Sathya President Director

bijusathya@id.lulumea.com

Retail

24

Tata Consultancy Services Indonesia

Gedung Menara Prima #16 Unit F,

Jl. DR. Ide Anak Agung Gde Agung Blok 6.2

Kuningan -Jakarta Selatan 12950 T. 6221 57947951

Mr. Bhavin Zaveri Country Manager

bhavin.zaveri@tcs.com

IT

25

PT Tech Mahindra Indonesia

Ariobimo Sentral 4th Fl Suite #403 Jl. HR. Rasuna Said Kav X2 No 5, Jakarta 12950

T. 62-21 5270718

F. 62-21 252 5760

www.techmahindra.com

Mr. Pranab Roy Choudhury

Country Manager (Thailand/Indonesia) ASEAN Pranab.choudhury2@techmahindra.com

IT

26

Selular Group

Blue Dot Centre Blok E-1

Jl. Gelong Baru Utara No. 5-8 Jakarta Barat 11440

Mr. Mukesh Khetan President Director

mukesh.khetan@selulargroup.com

IT

27

NIIT Ltd.

Komp. Pergudangan Biz Park Commercial Estate A1.36

Jl. Raya Kopo No. 455 Bandung 40236

West java - Indonesia

T. +62 22 8778 4636, 7077 4088,

9275 5825

F. +62 22 8778 4536

Email : info@nii-ltd.com

Mr. Pankaj Sharma, Business Developer

Education

28

PT Extramarks Education

Satrio Tower

Jl. Prof. Dr. Satrio, Kav. 1-4 T.

+62 21 40403999 info@extramarks.id

Mr. Sumegh Kumar sumegh@extramarks.id

Education

29

Ion Exchange Asia Pacific

Jln. Pondasi Raya No. 47B, Kayu Putih

Jakarta 13210, Indonesia

T. +62 21 2961 7465 / 29617466

F. +62 21 4788 3192

Email: ionexchange@dnet.net.id

Yogesh Purandare

Email: yogesh@myjaring.net yogesh.purandare@ionexchange.co.in

Water

30

PT CG Power System Indoneisa

Alamanda Tower, 18th Floor Jl. T.B. Simatupang Kav. 23-24 Cilandak barat - Jakarta 12430 T. 62 21 296600556

Mr. Lloyd Pinto President Director

lloyd.pinto@cgglobal.com

Energy

31

Aditya Birla Group

Menara Batavia, 16th Floor

Jl. K. H. Mas Mansyur Kav. 126 Jakarta 10220, Indonesia

Kapil Agrawal CEO

Kapil.agrawal@adityabirla.com

Manufacturing

32

PT.The Himalaya Drug Company

Gedung Menara Satu

Sentra Kelapa Gading Lt.II unit 1103 JI.Boulevard Kelapa Gading Block LA 3 No .1

Summarecom Kelapa Gading , Jakarta Utara 14210

T. +6221 29375691 F.

+622129375690

Jasminder Singh President Director

jasminder.s@himalayawellness.com /

Pharmaceuticals

33

Kirloskar Brother

Tempo Scan Tower 32/F, JL HR Rasuna Said Kav 3-4, Jakarta Selatan, 12950, Indonesia

T. +62 21 2934 9569

Atul Suryawanshi

Chief Representative - Indonesia atul.s@kirloskar.co.th

Infrastructure

34

Forbes Marshall Pvt Ltd

Ruko Kirana Boutique Blok E2 No. 6 Jl. Boulevard Raya No. 1

Kelapa Gading - Jakarta Utara 14240

Mr. Milan Chakraborty President Director

mchakraborty@forbesmarshall.com

Engineering

35

Prasaad Seed Indonesia

JI. Kraton Industri Raya No. 15 PIER, Pasuruan, East Java

Mr. Ashok Kumar Jha, CEO Mr Seshagiri Rao E-mail: dsr@prasadseeds.com

Agriculture

36

Advanta Seed

Langsepam, Rowo Indah, Ajung, Jember Regency, East Java 68175

Mr. Herry, Business Head

Agriculture

37

Balmer Lawrie Indonesia

Grha STR, 2nd Fl. Suite 203 Jln. Ampera Raya No. 11

Jakarta 12550 T. 021

781 3108

Mr. Amit Kumar Basak, President Director

E. balmerol@bli.co.id

Oil & Gas

38

OYO Rooms

WeWork Revenue Tower, Jakarta

Mr. Agus Wijaya, Country Head

Email : aguswijaya.in@oyorooms.com

Hospitality

39

WAPCOS Indonesia

Karindra Building, Lantai 3A, Suite 2A, Jl. Palmerah Selatan No. 30, Jakarta Pusat

Mr. Pawan Kumar Verma, Team Leader Mr. Anupam Mishra, Director Commercial & HRD

E. anupam@wapcosindia.com, wapcosindonesia@gmail.com

Water

40

Nephro Plus Medika Indonesia

 

Mr. Ravee Diksshit, CEO

E-mail :

ravi@nephroplus.com

Pharmaceuticals

41

Intellect Design Arena Limited

Menara BCA, 50th Floor, Grand Indonesia Jl. MH Thamrin No. 1, Jakarta

Mr. Sudhir Kamath, Director Business Development

E-mail: sudhir.kamath@intellectdesign.com

IT

42

JayKay Files Indonesia

Jl. Tambak Aji Raya No.19, Tambakaji, Kec. Ngaliyan, Kota Semarang, Jawa Tengah 50185

Mr. Parag Ganapati Khare

E-mail: parag.khare@jaykayfiles.com

Steel

43

Apollo Hospitals

 

Gaurav Malhotra, President Director / E-mail: gaurav@gtechgroup.in Ph: 021-3049

7509 / 021-3049 7509

info@apollohospitalsindia.info

Pharmaceuticals

44

PT Busanaremaja Agracipta

Jl. Aria Jaya Sentika, Pasir Nangka, Tigaraksa, Tanggerang 15720

T. 021 - 5991401 F. 021 -

5993888

Mr. S. L. Uttam

E-mail : Uttam@bra-indo.com

Garment

45

PT. Embee Plumbon Tekstil

TCC Batavia - Tower One #801, Jl. KH. Mas Mansyur Kav. 126 Jakarta Pusat 10220

T. 021 29529456 (Hunting) F. 021

29529452

 

Yarn spinning

46

PT Akraya International

DBS Bank Tower 19th Floor

Ciputra World 1 Jakarta, Jl. Prof. Dr. Satrio Kav. 3-5 - Jakarta 12940, Indonesia

T. +62 21 2988 5500

F. +62 21 2988 5501

Email: info@akrayaintl.com

Mr. Vinod Laroya President Director

Ms. Esther (secy) E-mail: esther@akrayaintl.com; cvl@akrayaintl.com

Distributor (export & import) and management counsultation

47

PT. Alam Bumi Jasindo

Bunyu Timur, Kabupaten Bulungan, Kalimantan Utara 77281 - Indonesia

Mr. Rafi babu

E-mail: wahyudisetiawan844@gmail.com

Mining

48

PT Asia Pacific Fibers Tbk.

The East, 35th Flr, Unit 5-6-7, Jl. DR Ide Anak Agung Gde Agung, Kav E3.2 No. 1, Jakarta 12950, Indonesia

T. +62 21 579 38555

F. +62 21 579 38565

Kapil K. Agarwal

Head of Market and Business Development Fiber & Filament Yarn

E-mail : kapilkagarwal@apf.co.id

Yarn

49

PT Avows Tecnologies

Operating Office:

Menara Rajawali, Lantai 24

Jl. DR. Ide Anak Agung Gde Agung Kuningan Setiabudi

Jakarta Selatan 12950

Registered Office Office 8, Level 18 A

Jl.Jendral Sudirman Kav. 52-53 South Jakarta 12190

T. 62 21 57950609

F. 62 21 29608179

Mr. Rakesh K Mudavath President Director

Rakesh.m@avowstech.com

IT

50

PT Mod Indo (Modelama Group)

Kawasan Berikat Tanjung Emas Export Pricessing (TEPZ) Blok B 23- 24, Jl/ Coaster No. 8, Semarang, Jawa Tengah

T. 62 24 3519171

F. 62 24 3519171

Mr. Mohinder Dudani Director

mdudani@modindo.com

Garment manufacturing

51

Newgen Software Technologies Limited

 

Mr. Swami Balkrishna Country Manager

swami.pr@newgensoft.com

IT1`

         
Indian Companies in Indonesia

Embassy of India  
Gama Tower, 28th floor, Jl. HR. Rasuna Said Kav. C22,   
Karet Kuningan, Setiabudi, Kota Jakarta Selatan,  
Jakarta 12940.
Telephone : +62 21 2522299,
Fax : +62 21 2522405,
E-mail : info.jakarta@mea.gov.in
Officer-in-charge: Mr. Debashish Biswas

Visitors: 161258 , Page last updated on: December 01, 2020
Powered by: Ardhas Technology India Private Limited.

Embassy closed on Saturdays,Sundays & Public Holidays.
Official working hours: 8:30 am - 12:30 pm and 1:15 pm - 5:15 pm
Consular timings: 9:00 am - 12:00 Noon Monday and Thursday only

Copyrights © 2018 Embassy of India, Jakarta, Indonesia. All Rights Reserved