Perusahaan India di Indonesia Trade & Commerce

Indian Companies in Indonesia


Indian Companies in Indonesia

S. No

Name of company

Address

Head of the Company

Sector

1

PT. Adani Global and its subsidiaries

Graha Mustika Ratu Lt 3
Jl Gatot Subroto Kav 74 – 74, Pancoran, Jakarta Selatan 12870
T. 62-21 8307406
F. 62-21 8307407

Mr. Jayaraman Udaykumar
uday@ptadaniglobal.com
08111004308

Mr. Siddharth Taparia
siddharth@ptadaniglobal.com
08118116595

Energy

2

Aditya Birla Group
(PT Indo Liberty Textiles)

Menara Batavia, 16th Floor
Jl. K. H. Mas Mansyur Kav. 126
Jakarta 10220, Indonesia

Kapil Agrawal
CEO
Kapil.agrawal@adityabirla.com
M. 081510101161

Mr. Thomas Varghese
Business Head - Textiles
t.varghese@adityabirla.com
 +917738368224

Manufacturing 

3

Advanta Seed

Langsepam, Rowo Indah, Ajung, Jember Regency, East Java 68175

Mr. Herry Kristianto
Business Growth Lead

herry.kristanto@advantaseeds.com
08119625760

Agriculture

4

Afcons Infrastructure Ltd

Kodel House, 7th Fl.
Jl. HR. Rasuna Said Kav B-4
Jakarta 12920
T/F. 62-21-5222305, 5221486 (D)

Mr. Teddy Kassan Praja
Chief of Representative
ted.kassan@gmail.com / 081284147070 , 081212938880 / 081284147070 , 081212938880

Energy

5

Akraya International, PT

DBS Bank Tower 19th Floor
Ciputra World 1 Jakarta, Jl. Prof. Dr. Satrio Kav. 3-5 - Jakarta 12940, Indonesia
Phone: +62 21 2988 5500
Fax: +62 21 2988 5501
Email: info@akrayaintl.com

Mr. Vinod Laroya
President Director

Ms. Esther (secy) - M. 08551013764 /esther@akrayaintl.com; cvl@akrayaintl.com

Distributor (export & import) and management counsultation

6

Asia Pacific Fibers Tbk., PT

The East, 35th Flr, Unit 5-6-7, Jl. DR Ide Anak Agung Gde Agung, Kav E3.2 No. 1, Jakarta 12950, Indonesia
Tel : +62 21 579 38555
Fax : +62 21 579 38565

Mr. V. Ravi Shankar
President Director
Mobile: 0816825073 /ravishankar@apf.co.id; siva@apf.co.id

Yarn

7

Asian Paints Indonesia

Marquee Office, 17th Floor
3rd Tower, Wisma Pondok Indah
Jl Sultan Iskandar Muda
Jakarta Selatan, 12310, Indonesia
T. + 62 21 2953 8842
Email: customercare.id@asianpaints.com

Ms Abhilasha Kanan
President Director

abhilasha.kannan@asianpaints.com

Manufacturing 

8

Avows Tecnologies, PT

Operating Office:
Menara Rajawali, Lantai 24
Jl. DR. Ide Anak Agung Gde Agung
Kuningan Setiabudi
Jakarta Selatan 12950

Registered Office
Office 8, Level 18 A
Jl.Jendral Sudirman Kav. 52-53
South Jakarta 12190

Tel: 62 21 57950609
Fax: 62 21 29608179

Mr. Rakesh K Mudavath
President Director

Mobile: +6281297711991
rakesh.m@avowstech.com

IT 

9

Balmer Lawrie Indonesia

Grha STR, 2nd Fl. Suite 203
Jln. Ampera Raya No. 11
Jakarta 12550
 P. 021 781 3108

Mr. Amit Kumar Basak, President Director

balmerol@bli.co.id
081283205654

Oil & Gas

10

Bank of India Indonesia

Jl. H. Samanhudi No 37
Jakarta Pusat
T: 62-21 35000007
F: 62-21 3808178

Mr. Jayaprakash Bharathan
Vice President Director

T.jayaprakash@bankofindia.co.in
081511771677

Banking

11

Bank of India
(Jakarta Rep. Office)

605, Menara Thamrin, 6th Floor,
Jl. M. H. Thamrin Kav. 3
Jakarta 10250

Mr. Veer Abhimanyu Kumar Singh
Chief Representative

india133@dnet.net.id
0818418427

Banking

12

Bank SBI Indonesia

Jl. Pasar Baru Selatan No 19
Jakarta Pusat 10710
T: 62-21 39838747
F. 62-21 3854491

Mr. Akash Shambhu Damniwala
President Director
081586475946
akash.damniwala@sbi.co.in;
Presdir@sbiindo.com

Banking

13

Busanaremaja Agracipta. PT

Jl. Aria Jaya Sentika, Pasir Nangka, Tigaraksa, Tanggerang 15720
T. 021 - 5991401 F. 021 - 5993888

Mr. S. L. Uttam
M. 0816702829

uttam@bra-indo.com

Garment

14

Embee Plumbon Tekstil, PT

TCC Batavia - Tower One #801,
 Jl. KH. Mas Mansyur Kav. 126 -         Jakarta Pusat 10220
Phone: (021) 29529456 (Hunting)       Fax: (021) 29529452

Mr. Vijay Agarwal
Email: vijayagarwal@embeetex.com
HP : 08161821660
Direct Number : 021 – 29529449

Yarn spinning

15

Essar Indonesia

19th Floor, Menara Karya Building
Jl. H.R. Rasuna Said Block X-5 Kav. 1-2,
Jakarta - 12950, Indonesia
Ph. (62-21) 57944800 / Fax. (62-21) 57944811

Mr. S.K. Subramanian
President Director

sk.subramanian@amns.in
08111169830

Steel

16

Feedback Infra, PT

Prince Centre 5th Fl., Rm 507
Jl. Jend. Sudirman Kav. 3-4
Jakarta 10230
T: 62-21-5738580
F: 62-21-5734587
www.feedbackinfra.com

Mr. Narayan Bhat
President Director

narayan.bhat@feedbackinfra.com
085817437617

Infrastructure

17

Forbes Marshall Pvt Ltd

Ruko Kirana Boutique Blok E2 No. 6
Jl. Boulevard Raya No. 1
Kelapa Gading - Jakarta Utara 14240

Mr. Milan Chakraborty
President Director

mchakraborty@forbesmarshall.com
W. +621 22454145
M. +6281383216127

Engineering

18

GMR Group, PT
(PT Barasentosa Lestari)

Prudential Tower 16th Fl.
Jl. Jend. Sudirman Kav. 79
Jakarta 12910
T. 62-21-29966000, 29966006
F. 62-21-29966001

Mr. KV Satyanarayana
Director

kv.satyanarayana@gmrgroup.in
08118204248

Energy

19

GVK Service, PT

PT. GVK Services Indonesia
Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai no. 18XX, Tuban
Badung, Bali 80361
T. 0361-8843281
F. 0361-757501

Mr. Hari Dalal
Country Business Manager

hari.dalal@gvk.com
081246767575 / 08128676757

Infrastructure

20

Hetero Pharma

Menara Rajawali, 23rd Floor
Jl DR ide Anak Gde Agung lot#5,
1 kawasan Mega Kuningan
Jakarta -12950
T. +62 21 5762701
F. +62 21 5762702

Mr. Sandeep Sur
General Manager

sandeep.sur@heterodrugs.com
081511309240

Pharmaceutical

21

ICICI Bank Ltd Indonesia

 

Mr. Lalit Kunwar Singh
Chief Representative Officer

lalit.singh@icicibank.com
+6281510293200

 

22

Indo Bharat Rayon

Menara Batavia, 16th Fl.
Jl. K.H. Mas Mansyur Kav. 126, Jakarta
T. 62-21-572 2452
F. 62-21-572 2417
ibrho@indobharatrayon.com
www.indobharatrayon.com

Mr. Bharat Kumar
President Director

Bharath.Kumar@adityabirla.com
0815 73411113

Manufacturing 

23

Ion Exchange Asia Pacific

Jln. Pondasi Raya No. 47B, Kayu Putih
Jakarta 13210,
Indonesia
Tele : +62 21 2961 7465 / 29617466
Fax : +62 21 4788 3192
Email: ionexchange@dnet.net.id

Yogesh Purandare
President Director

Mobile : +60 12 3091589/ +62 81514231957
Phone: 6221 89329088
yogesh@myjaring.net; yogesh.purandare@ionexchange.co.in

Water

24

Ispat Indo Group

Gedung SPININDO
Jl. KH Wahid Hasyim No. 76
Jkarta Pusat 10340
P: 6221 39835025

Mr Praful Venugopal
CEO
praful.venugopal@mittalsteel.com
08155192222

Steel

25

JayKay Files Indonesia

Jl. Tambak Aji Raya No.19, Tambakaji, Kec. Ngaliyan, Kota Semarang, Jawa Tengah 50185

Mr. Parag Ganapati Khare / 081515101500/ parag.khare@jaykayfiles.com

Steel

26

Kewalram Indonesia, Bandung

Plaza BII Menara 2s
12th floor suit 1203
Jl. M.H. Thamrin No.51
Jakarta 10350
T. +62-21 31990250 F. +62-21 31990253

Mr. Krishnamurthy M. R
President Director

krishnamurthy@kewalram.co.id; srie@kewalram.co.id
0811229304

Manufacturing 

27

Larsen & Toubro Limited

Sampoerna Strategic Square Level 24, Suite 2430
Jl. Jend Sudirman Kav. 45, Jakarta 12930

Mr. Avneesh Mishra
Chief Representative

M. 08119350718
WA: 919724200718
avneesh.mishra@larsentoubro.com

 

28

Lulu Group Retail, PT

Plaza Maspion Lantai 15,
Jl. Gunung Sahari
Pademangan, Jakarta Utara 14420
T. 6221 64701124

Mr. Biju Sathya
President Director
bijusathya@id.lulumea.com
081717175505

Retail

29

Mahindra Accelo

Pt Mahindra Accelo Steel Indonesia, Jl. Albasia, Delta Silicon 8 Cibatu, Bekasi, Jawa Barat, Indonesia

Mr. Dharmesh Modi
Director
M. +919978915737
(WA) +62-8118201918
modi.dharmesh@mahindra.com

Steel

30

Marico Ltd - Indonesia Rep Office

Jl. Pangeran Jayakarta 46 No. 15D
Jakarta 10730

Mr. Sasikumar Karanath
Chief Represntative

Sasikumar.Karanath@marico.com
+6281282990405

 

31

Megasari Makmur, PT (Godrej Group)        

Jl. Haji Ung No. E-65
Kemayoran, Jakarta 10650
T. 62-21 4212510
F. 62-21 4220650
www.megasari.co.id

Mr. Rajesh Sethuraman
Business Head - ASEAN

rajesh.sethuraman@godrejcp.com

Manufacturing 

32

Minda Asean Automotive, PT

Jl. Permata Raya Lot CA/8,
Kawasan Industry KIIC,
Karawang Barat 41361,
T. 0267-8633190/192 / F. 0267-419703

Mr Rajendra Vilas Belsare
Director

rbelsare@mindasean.com
081386276140

Automotive 

33

Minda Automotive Indonesia, PT

Jl. Permata Raya Lot CA/7,
Kawasan Industry KIIC,
Karawang Barat 41361,

Mr Sunil Goel
President Director

sunil.goel@mindaauto.co.id
M. 08111103515

Automotive 

34

MOD INDO, PT

Head Office & Factory
Kawasan Pergudangan, Bumi Wahyu, Jalan Raya Candirejo No.9, RT-10, RW-01 Kel. Pringapus, Kec. Pringapus, Kabupaten Semarang, Jawa Tengah Pos Code - 50553, Indonesia.

Tel: +62-24-69335949

Mr. Mohinder Prakash Dudani
Director
M: +62-81225332623
E-mail: mdudani@modindo.com

Mr.  Sunny Kumar
Commissioner
M : +91-9818899242 (WA), HP: +62-81326438896
E-mail: sunny@modindo.com

Garment Manufacturing

35

Newgen Software Technologies Limited

 

Mr. Swami Balkrishna
Country Manager

+62-877-8382-6558 
swami.pr@newgensoft.com

IT 

36

NIIT Ltd.

Komp. Pergudangan Biz Park Commercial Estate A1.36
Jl. Raya Kopo No. 455 Bandung 40236
West java - Indonesia
Telp : +62 22 8778 4636, 7077 4088, 9275 5825
Fax : +62 22 8778 4536
Email : info@nii-ltd.com

Pankaj Sharma
Business Development Head

pankaj.sharma@niit.com
+91 9212376177

Education

37

OECL Indonesia Logistik, PT

Unit 408, Lina Bulding
Jl. HR Rasuna Said Kuningan

P: 021 529 20292

Mr. Ellath Pramodh
President Director
M: +62 815 14007006
E: pramodh@oecl.sg

Logistic

38

Oorja Group of Companies

PT KARYA Putra Borneo / PT Indo Perkasa, Menara Prima, 15th floor, unit A, Mega Kuningan, Jakarta Selatan, Indonesia

Bharat kumar Jain
President Director


M. 081286807007
WA. +919920088200

bharat@oorjaindonesia.com; syifa.sari@oorjaindonesia.com

Coal

39

OYO Rooms

WeWork Revenue Tower, Jakarta

Mr. Agus Wijaya, Country Head

aguswijaya.in@oyorooms.com
08388838883

Hospitality

40

Pricol Surya Indonesia

Jl. Permata Raya Lot FF-2, Ds. Puseurjaya
Kec. Teluk Jambe, Kawasan Industri KIIC, Karawang 41361
T. 62-21 89119471-73; F. 62-218-9119474;

Mr. Rosyid Ridho
GM Finance


Automotive 

41

Polyplex Films Indonesia, PT
Polyplex Thailand Limited

 

Mr. Sanjay Kumar Jha
Head Operations

skjha@polyplex.com
+6281112321735; +66922642477

 

42

Selular Group

Blue Dot Centre Blok E-1
Jl. Gelong Baru Utara No. 5-8
Jakarta Barat 11440

Mr. Mukesh Khetan
President Director

mukesh.khetan@selulargroup.com
08118408999

Telecom

43

Shiram Seed Indonesia, PT
Shiram Genetics, PT
(Prasaad Seed Indonesia)

Jl. Kraton Industri Raya Nomor 15, Kel. Curahrejo, Kec. Kraton, Kab. Pasuruan, Prov. Jawa Timur

Mr. Vijay Kumar Malgatte, President Director, WA : +91 6363 337 532 /  Telp : 081 219 756 636

Email : malgatte@prasadseeds.com

Agriculture

44

SPP Pumps (Asia) Limited (A Kirloskar Brothers Limited Group company)

Tempo Scan Tower 32/F, JL HR Rasuna Said Kav 3-4, Jakarta Selatan, 12950, Indonesia
T: +62 21 2934 9569

Atul Suryawanshi
Chief Representative - Indonesia

atul.s@kirloskar.co.th
+62 817116900

Infrastructure

45

Tata Consultancy Services Indonesia

Gedung Menara Prima
#16 Unit F,
Jl. DR. Ide Anak Agung Gde Agung Blok 6.2
Kuningan -Jakarta Selatan 12950
T. 6221 57947951

Mr. Bhavin Zaveri
Country Manager

bhavin.zaveri@tcs.com
62 815 8500 4304

IT 

46

Tata Motors Indonesia

CEO Suite 15th Floor – Jakarta One Pacific Place
Sudirman Central Business District
Jl. Jend. Sudirman Kav. 52-53
Jakarta Selatan 12190
T. +62 21 22615500 #101 / F. +62 21 22615522
http://tatamotors.co.id

Mr. Pankaj Jain
President Director

P.jain@tatamotors.com
M. 08119937589


Automotive 

47

Tata Power Company Limited

#806, Prince Centre
Jl. Jend. Sudirman
Jakarta 10220
T. 62-21-5700435
F. 62-21-5738057
www.tatapower.com

Mr. Kamlesh Kumar
Chief Operating Officer

kamlesh.kumar@tatapower.com ; lis@tatapower.com
+62 811 8775 167

Energy

48

Tech Mahindra Indonesia, PT

Ariobimo Sentral 4th Fl Suite #403
Jl. HR. Rasuna Said Kav X2 No 5, Jakarta 12950
T. 62-21 5270718
F. 62-21 252 5760
www.techmahindra.com

Mr. Pranab Roy Choudhury
Country Manager (Thailand/Indonesia) ASEAN

Pranab.choudhury2@techmahindra.com
081212295299

IT 

49

The Himalaya Drug Company, PT

Gedung Menara Satu
Sentra Kelapa Gading Lt.II unit 1103
JI.Boulevard Kelapa Gading Block LA 3 No .1
Summarecom Kelapa Gading , Jakarta Utara 14210
T +6221 29375691. F +622129375690.

Mr. Pawan Sud
President Director

pawan.sud@himalayawellness.com

Pharmaceuticals

50

Thermax International Indonesia

Menara Palma
9 02B & 03, 9th Floor,
Jl H.R Rasuna Said ,Blok X2,Kav 6
Kuningan, Jakarta - 12950T
T. 62-21 5795 7462
F. 62-21 5795 7461
E. enquiry@thermaxglobal.com

Mr. Umesh Barde
President Director

umesh.barde@thermaxglobal.com



Engineering 

51

Thriveni & subsidiaries, PT

Belleza Permata Hijau
Gapura Prima Office Tower Lt. 17,
Jl. Arteri Letjen. Supeno no. 34
Kebayoran Lama, Jakarta
T. 62-21-25675936
F. 62-21-25675937

Mr. Vinay Ganga
Director - International Projects

vin@thriveni.com; vinayganga@me.com
08117425699

Energy

52

TVS Motor Company Indonesia

Gedung Wirausaha Lt. 3
Jl. HR. Rasuna Said Kav C5,
Jakarta 12920
T. 62-21 30020570
F. 62-21 30020576
www.tvsmotor.co.id

Mr. J Thangarajan ( Mr. JT)
President Director

jt@tvsmotor.com
M. +62 81196913591

Automotive 

53

VVF Indonesia 

JL. P. Pinang VI-VII, Kawasan Industri Medan II
Medan 20372
T. 62-61-30008300
F. 62-61-30008307

Mr. Venugopalan Menon
President Director

venugopal.menon@vvfltd.com

Manufacturing 

54

WAPCOS Indonesia

Suite No. 2A, 2nd Floor, Jl. Palmerah Sel. No.30 A
Jakarta 10270

Mr. Tushar Virdi
Project Manager (Indonesia)
M: +62-81314346092
WA: +91-9910771266
Wapcosindonesia@gmail.com

Water

55

Zaapko, PT Pasar Ramah Bisnis

 

Guruprasad Deshpande,
Co-founder
Mob.- +62(811)9629-503

Ecommerce brand under PT Pasar Ramah Bisnis, Indonesia

56

PT IOT EPC Indonesia

Twink Center Building, 5th floor, Jl. Kapten Tendean 82, Mampang, Jakarta Selatan 12790

Mr. Ashok Dhyani
Manager Commercial

0811840686
ashok.dhyani@iotl.com

 

57

PT Ameya Livingstyle Indonesia
(Company registered in Indonesia and owned by Indian Investors)

Factory Unit at :

Gupak Warak, Sendangsari, Bantul, Daerah Istimewa Yogyakarta 55283
T:+62 274 6466796

Mr. Ramesh Sundaram
President Director
rameshsundaram@ameyaindo.com
+62 819-0408-1288

Garment Exports

58

PT Anggun Kreasi Garmen
(Company registered in Indonesia and owned by Indian Investors)

1 Factory Unit at :
Bakal Dukuh, Argodadi, Sedayu, Bantul, Daerah Istimewa Yogyakarta 55752
T:+62 274 2810935

Mr. Ramesh Sundaram
President Director
rameshsundaram@ameyaindo.com
 +62 819-0408-1288

Garment Exports

Indian Companies in Indonesia

Embassy of India  
Gama Tower, 28th floor, Jl. HR. Rasuna Said Kav. C22,   
Karet Kuningan, Setiabudi, Kota Jakarta Selatan,  
Jakarta 12940.
Telephone : +62 21 2522299,
Fax : +62 21 2522405,
E-mail : info.jakarta@mea.gov.in
Officer-in-charge: Ms. Avantika Singh

Visitors: 918669 , Page last updated on: September 16, 2022
Powered by: Ardhas Technology India Private Limited.

Embassy closed on Saturdays,Sundays & Public Holidays.
Official working hours: 8:30 am - 12:30 pm and 1:15 pm - 5:15 pm
Consular timings: 9:00 am - 12:00 Noon Monday to Friday

Copyrights © 2018 Embassy of India, Jakarta, Indonesia. All Rights Reserved