BDS Education




List of Medical/ Dental Colleges

(As per last year's - 2018-19 allocation*)


1. All India Institute of Medical Sciences (AIIMS), New Delhi.

2. Institute of Medical Sciences, Banaras Hindu University (BHU), Varanasi (Uttar Pradesh)

3. Govt. Medical College, Rajnandgaon (Chhattisgarh)

4. B. J. Medical College, Pune (Maharashtra)

5. J.L.N. Medical College, Ajmer (Rajasthan)

6. Govt. Medical College, Nagpur (Maharashtra)

7. LLM Medical College, Meerut (Uttar Pradesh)

8. BRD Medical College, Gorakhpur (Uttar Pradesh)

9. MLB Medical College, Jhansi, (Uttar Pradesh)

10. MLN Medical College, Allahabad (Uttar Pradesh)

11. North Bengal Medical College, Darjeeling (West Bengal)

12. M.G.I.M.S, Wardha, Sewagram (Maharashtra)

13. Grant Medical College, Mumbai (Maharashtra)

14. SMS Medical College, Jaipur (Rajasthan) 


1. Government Dental College, Raipur, (Chhattisgarh)

2. Government Dental College, Nagpur (Maharashtra)

3. Dr. Harvansh Singh Judge Instt. Of Dental Sciences & Hospital, Chandigarh


* Allocation of MEA Quota for 2019-20 is awaited from Ministry of Health & Family Welfare, New Delhi.

Embassy of India
Jl H.R. Rasuna Said, Kav. S-1,
Kuningan, Jakarta Selatan 12950,
Tel 62-21-5204150/52/57/5264931,
Fax 62-21-5204160, 5265622, 5264932, 5226833,
E-mail :
Officer-in-charge: Mr. Debashish Biswas

Visitors: 28951 , Page last updated on: October 14, 2019
Powered by: Ardhas Technology India Private Limited.

Embassy closed on Saturdays,Sundays & Public Holidays.
Official working hours: 8:30 am - 12:30 pm and 1:15 pm - 5:15 pm

Copyrights © 2018 Embassy of India, Jakarta, Indonesia. All Rights Reserved